You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support : Complete Steemit Guide for Welcoming, Training and Retaining Newbies (A Collection of Guides to Help Newbies & Minnows)

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

Great post, thanks for sharing it for us newbies. I have glanced over it, and by reading the above, have realized that fluff comments are considered flaggable...

What would be useful is a section of quick links on "How to". For example, how to resteem, etc.

I'd like to resteem this to my account for easy access, but I don't yet see a resteem button. I'm sure I'll figure it out shortly! :)

Sort:  

That's a great idea actually. How to upvote and how to resteem etc. Click the white ↩🔃like icon to resteem. It will turn greenish.

Hi... I figured this out when resteeming another post. The funny thing is, I can't find the resteem icon for THIS post.

I'd attach a screenshot, but there doesn't seem to be a way to do it here. Perhaps I'll try to upload the screenshot to one of my servers, and try to embed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85