You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #21 is LIVE! Slots open for #22! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

You're doing good my friend. I'll stop back by your place and give you some love. Stay strong and don't give up. One thing that may help, is to go out and find people who have things in common with you or that you find interesting. Comment on their posts. Let them know that they're doing a great job. Build them up a little and encourage them. It's even a great idea to ask a question or two because there's a better chance to get a response and possibly bring them to check out what you're doing. Plus you can always say hey why don't you stop by my place and check out such and such. Also, so you know, if you're looking to meet people and find people that are easy to get in touch with that like to talk stop by my place. Also on top of that, every Monday Wednesday and Friday I release a quick and easy 60 second game. EVERYBODY WHO PLAYS WINS EVERY TIME! That equals an easy way turn a little bit of money while you start to get traction with your posts. Also, should you have any questions we can always find you answers. I wish you the best of luck and don't ever give up my dear friend. I send all of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44