You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠 Minnows of the Day EP1: @abh12345, @tojukaka and @eqko

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate the wonderful work you do in this community by trying to help out all minnows. Your posts have been so helpful and you just rock. I really liked how you outlined the whole post and the suggestions and what you liked about the three amazing steemers. These guys are great and with your help, they will do even greater things in this community. Awesome. Now I feel like I have to check your posts every day so that I don't miss anything .

Sort:  

Haha, great that your are enthusiastic about my activity here. It gives me the strength to continue my work. I need that feedback or I would feel lost. Luckily I get tons of feedback now. Takes a while to answer all comments as you can see but I am doing it. And I love it! :)

Yes, I can definitely see that you are working hard by commenting back to all of us, and that really makes me like you and appreciate you even more. Your work is amazing and so are you, so again thank you and really appreciate all you do.

Hey @joalvarez, I really do try to interact with everyone as good as possible. That is not always easy but with some discipline it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61