You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow's Guide to Steemit

This is pure gold.
Especially for a fellow artist who just so happens to have been nudged into joining steemit by our good old @zeroooc. I swear, if he keeps this up he'll singlehandedly be responsible for the direction the entire artist community in this place is going to take hahaha! XD What a trooper.

anyhow, thank you so much for putting the work into writing this, it's brilliant (also must have taken you aaages, which I appreciate) and I've totally bookmarked it hahaha
Steem on~~! whoohooo! ♥
looking forward to checkin out more of your art too. yaaysies~

Sort:  

Cool @jillustrations, so glad to meet you! @zeroooc's simply the best, he made my time here soooo enjoyable and I'm really happy to get to know you as well! Vienna seems to be a pretty great place after talking to you, guys. I'll make sure to check out your art and I wish you all the best here on Steemit, lots of fun and many successes! Cheers and see you soon, Klaudia :)

He totally is ❤
And yaaaay! you should come visit Vienna some daaay~~~ it's so prettyy~~ And I don't just say that because I grew up there and I'm awfully biased. ;D haha

whoohoo! may the steemit adventures begin!

Oh yeah, I've visited Vienna once. I spent one day there, during vacation. I was fifteen at the time. And I remember it to this day as a very beatiful, noble, hm, white and cream-coloured like a fancy birthday-cake. And also there was a very nice lady who helped us out with a parking spot (nevermind the whole story, she was very cool).

See you around Steemit :)

hahaha yes it's indeed very white and cream coloured XD
I'm happy you remember fining it pretty and enjoying it. I'm very fond of my hometown. <3
definitely see you around! :D
steem on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55