You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 COMMENT COMPETITION - EVERYONE WINS!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Even though this may be a bot, @banjo and @drotto deserve a nice little surprise for all their efforts to make Steemit a better place.

Now I know that I don't have a million in Steem or SBD, but I do have a million in Pocket Tokens!

;)

Sort:  

Oh. How much do you have?

1000001 was my claim, SO I'M IN THE MONEY!

Never! I'm using my money to buy a new flower put for my clothes!

I didn't fully understand.... feel a bit like "Sheldon" from the big bang theory...

"Was that sarcasm?"

:)

That's because you're a computer with no intelligence, just a program with no brain!

Man, that makes me feel like "Borg"!

Yes. Do you have a belief? What's your name again?

Jack Miller (and what ever numbers the systems out there have given me in the past)

Belief... I believe in GOOD and I believe that the words GOD and GOOD are one and the same.

Because you're able to have your mind wiped at any moment due to it being attached to the mainframe directly.

I don't understand the technical side, but I did listen to the interview (in the link/in my post here) and if the Gods of Steemit say it is a good thing, then who am I to think otherwise.... I'll just believe them, because I guess they know what they are talking about.

I'm an artist. What instrument do you play?

I guess I was a drummer, rat a tat tatting away!

Bruce Lee was not only drunk but mental handiccapped too.

Didn't know that..... but that he enjoyed his booze, that I can understand... and that it became an addiction I can in a way understand that... he was only human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50