Sort:  

Even though this may be a bot, @banjo and @drotto deserve a nice little surprise for all their efforts to make Steemit a better place.

Now I know that I don't have a million in Steem or SBD, but I do have a million in Pocket Tokens!

;)

Oh. How much do you have?

1000001 was my claim, SO I'M IN THE MONEY!

Never! I'm using my money to buy a new flower put for my clothes!

I didn't fully understand.... feel a bit like "Sheldon" from the big bang theory...

"Was that sarcasm?"

:)

That's because you're a computer with no intelligence, just a program with no brain!

Man, that makes me feel like "Borg"!

Yes. Do you have a belief? What's your name again?

Because you're able to have your mind wiped at any moment due to it being attached to the mainframe directly.

I don't understand the technical side, but I did listen to the interview (in the link/in my post here) and if the Gods of Steemit say it is a good thing, then who am I to think otherwise.... I'll just believe them, because I guess they know what they are talking about.

I'm an artist. What instrument do you play?

I guess I was a drummer, rat a tat tatting away!

Bruce Lee was not only drunk but mental handiccapped too.

pocketsend:1001@banjo, sharing the wealth makes Steemit and all our projects a better place. THANK YOU for all your support.

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: banjo
New sending account balance: 998999
New receiving account balance: 1000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e71806bef6779734ef612ecfdff53df4df6aa83c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

pocketsend:1001@drotto, SHARING THE WEALTH.... My first donations in Pocket Tokens goes to the people who shall know how to make good use out of it..... HELPING OTHERS!

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: drotto
New sending account balance: 997998
New receiving account balance: 1000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 092302c083c600f373e008959562a4113fd3dd0e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43