My One Month in Steemit...they truly say, "Come for the rewards and stay for the community"

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

On June 24th I joined steemit. So today it is my one month being a part of this amazing community.

1 Month.jpg

Here the tagline is Come for the reward and stay for the communty.

Now I truly agree with that! Ultimately you have to think beyond yourself for truly getting the essence of idea behind this Platform. I would like to thank @dan and @ned as steemit is their brainchild. Of course @jerrybanfield from whom I got to know about this platform through youtube ad.

My journey here so far wouldn't be this much smoother if didn't know about the amazing @minnowsupport project. This is a platform where being a minnow you can feel like a whale with support of the people behind it. I would like to thank @aggroed, @gmuxx, @ausbitbank @followbtcnews, @neoxian, @netuoso, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive, @theprophet0, @reggaemuffin, @drakos, @sammosk, @creativesoul and so many kind souls for making Minnow Support Project an amazing experience for the newbies in here. I would rather say this provides proper schooling for a minnow to learn about this platform.

So here is the main lesson every newbies in here must learn, the sooner you learn the better "think about how you can provide value to the community and can add something in this platform rather than just getting some reward."

Remember If you truly seek help this community will be always there for you but you have to be there for the community as well. The energy you send here will come back to you eventually that's how things work everywhere!

Hope we all will grow eventually as this platform grow with us!

Love & Peace from @ishratamin

Sort:  

Nice one. Hope you enjoyed your journey here..

yes I am enjoying my time here..hope same for you too :)

Thanks for the post and congrats on one month. It certainly is a new world in here isn't it?:) I agree with you 100% to many people think "What's in it for me?". Instead of, "What can I give." Continued good success to you.

yeah @brooklin270 that's the main essence of this platform and community...if we continue to feed our greedy self here we will always be disappointed! Stay blessed and happy :)

Congratulations on your one month anniversary!

Thank you @steemuser45005 I always appreciate your following most of my posts! :)

Awesome! For me 14 days yesterday! 200 followers! I don't think rewards pop up that easily! I posted an appreciation yesterday, do care to look! https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexkoshy/200-followers-or-14-days-how-tf-amazing-2-weeks
Stay Strong!

Beautiful Dear @Ishratamin !

hi bro i just vote 33 members now my vote power low wait who vote me i vote tomorrow sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44