200 Followers | 14 Days! How tf? Amazing 2 Weeks!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170723_213218.jpg

Just 14 days since I started and already 200 followers! How the hell does that shit happen!!??

Man, I remember struggling with content for my first post and somehow making my first post and then looking at it through out the day and nothing happening! I was so damn disappointed! I am disappointed even now but I think Steemit is a patience game! I denied that in one of my previous posts because I know some people may misunderstand the word and just post an article and sit there patiently for another week or two with no major activity; I have seen that on many accounts I came across!

Yes but indeed it is a patience game, Its about going on doing your part without expecting anything right now, investing your todays time for your future! That is all I am thinking of Steemit now!

I remember at the end of the 1st week I was looking at my Steemit account while I was at my office and one of my colleague came and was peeping into what I was doing and I had to explain to him and he laughed at me; and he said Alex is going to become rich soon! Hahh. I know he was making fun of me, but I didnt mind it, I was happy that day because in 7 days I was standing at 100 followers. I told my colleague that I dont know about becoming rich but by another 7 days I will bring in more 100 followers and it will go on so every week and one day you never know, I may actually become rich!

Once I reach office tomorrow morning, I am going to that colleague of mine and I am gonna tell him about the new 100 followers I got and tell him may be I am on the right path! I am not making anything right now but I am going to keep on doing it till I do!

Y'all already know! How much ever I thank you is not enough! All you guys mean world to me!

IMG_20170723_215703.jpg

❤♡❤♡ All your support so far is sincerely appreciated and all your support will be forever needed!❤♡❤♡

Steem Signature.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats

Thank you! ❤♡

Well done bro !!! 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you! Cheers!

Congratulations @alexkoshy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43