You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Contest Round #2 - The Missing Links[$50 in Prizes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)
  1. What I couldn't find so neatly listed on one page was the curation groups, by which I mean Curie, Qurator, Tpot, Minnowsupport and others I might not even know about - it would be great if all would be listed on one page and that curation groups would simly enlist themselves there and that thair intoduction page would open then.
  2. Next, I haven't seem to find the instruction what if I make a typo applying for some participation like in Streemian - how can I correct it (I typed gamil when registering instead of gmail and now I can't log in with my user name). Maybe that one is irrelevant, as they should answer, but maybe it applies elsewhere , too.
  3. How can one change the user name if on ewishes too. I've seen this done by someone but I haven't found the instructions how to do it - if I'd wish to do so.
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75