Religious Ceremony in my house

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

IMG_7649.JPG

Hello Steemer, How are you ? i hope all good
I share a foto ceremony in bali at my house, i hope you guys can come to Bali to see culture in bali : )

Thanks u Guys

              ------Follow me & comment I will follow you back------
       ------Upvote me & comment and i will upvote you back------
Sort:  

Hello @inrhya. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks u David ... :)

A house at the ocean, thats nice.

thanks u brother :)

@inrhya...Welcome friends .. welcome to join steemit .. Glad to see u..steemit is nice media..hopefully steemit brings you to the virtual world full of information and knowledge..knowing many things in the real world through the virtual world..steemit also many friends from the world, we also learn how much information Can be packed into easy to understand and in read..steemit also provide financial if we are active in it .. welcome to join friends ..keep join me..foolow me

What kind of ceremony?

I have been to Bali twice and enjoyed it very much. Congratulations on your new house. Check out my newbie nuggets which has tips for success.
Spreading positivity one post at a time


This post got a 10.50 % upvote thanks to @inrhya - Hail Eris !

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 14.95 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @cece.melisa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80