♡#How to make ❦Chicken Betutu❦ From Bali island♡♡♡

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Who does not like Chicken betutu?♡♡♡

This cuisine is a special food from the island of Bali.
To make this betutu chicken usually use the basic ingredients of chicken.
Because it will produce a taste that is more delicious and distinctive than using a domestic chicken.
This cuisine is very popular throughout the archipelago, especially in Bali.
Chicken betutu is served with a spicy flavor, making everyone addicted to taste this cuisine.
Well for those of you who want to enjoy processed chicken betutu this, do not need to buy at the restaurant or ask for parents, make your own.
Because it turns out how to make it very easy. ----- >

Ingredients:

  • 1 Chicken Local
  • 3 Lemongrass rod, crushed
  • 3 Spoon of lemon juice
  • Coconut oil to taste
  • Salt to taste
  • 1 Liter of clean water

❦Softened seasoning:

  • 5 Grains of pecan chili
  • 15 Fruit red curly pink
  • 10 Fruit of green chili
  • 2 Kaffir lime leaves
  • 1 tablespoon brown sugar
  • 2 Cm ginger
  • 2 Cm galangal
  • 5 Garlic cloves
  • 2 Cm kencur
  • 2 Cm turmeric
  • 1/2 teaspoon pepper
  • 1 tablespoon shrimp paste
  • 1 tablespoon salt
  • 1 tablespoon cilantro
  • 10 Grains of red onion


How to make: ------------------- >

1. Mix the spices smoothed with coconut oil and mix well.

2. Spread the chicken with lemon juice and spice mashed.

3. Enter the chicken into the pan with lemongrass stalks that have been contaminated.

4. Pour water until the chicken is completely submerged all.

5. Boil chicken over medium heat until boiling until cooked and soft.

Wait until the sauce shrinks and the seasoning permeates.

7. Lift and serve.

Balinese chicken balinese recipe is ready to be served.


Thanks You❦❦

 -----------| follow and comment and i will follow you back |-----------

-----------| upvote and comment and i will upvote you back |----------- 

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @inrhya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hi there Inrhya ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Nice to meet you Inrhya ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit Inrhya!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Inrhya - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

thanks u brother

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Inrhya . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

hallo @chrisx iam ready to follow you, can u follow back me ? thanks u

Welcome to Steemit @inrhya!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

This post gets a 3.57 % upvote thanks to @inrhya - Hail Eris !

Looks like a REALLY hearty meal! Great pics! - Thanks for sharing, I have upvoted.

Would love to know what you think of some of my dishes...

https://steemit.com/food/@jaynie/banting-bacon-chicken-and-avo-dinner-what-s-coking-good-looking-5

Hallo @jaynie , i have upvote hour post
Thanks u for upvote my post 😙

pleasure and thank you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55