Sort:  

Sure thing. I'm thinking about the same. Thanks ^^

it's a good idea. people just don't like uninvited bot comments usually. but I've seen folk changing a bot that way to make it more acceptable

Yes, you are right. I will make it better and try again. Thanks for the input.

honestly, it came up in a comment I wrote. and I was borderline about it. I thought that there was a certain appeal to it, however it's a bit of a shocker for someone not expecting it. I do love all of the original starter lines.

Thank god someone liked something about it. I didn't want to disturb the community like this, but I made the decision in a hurry to make it online. I am reshaping it to perform better next time. :)

maybe you use discord? I looked for you there. that would be a good place to discuss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57