You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results from Live Upvoting $1,600 in Steem Power and SBD!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Sometimes, this sounds too good to be true, but then when you learn where the money is coming from, it becomes easier to understand.
Still, I think Steemit should fix this as the return is so high right now and this might crash the price of STEEM

Sort:  

Damn you! Your upvote on yourself is more powerful than my upvote on myself! hahahaha. Well played sir....:)

It does not really feel good to do it but if its allowed and possible then why not ;)

Exactly!!!! hahaha I agree :)

hi please follow me right now im following you https://steemit.com/@sabresaad

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78