You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Most Worthless Bits of Advice For Minnows On Steemit

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Come up with the kind of title that guarantees clicks

I have seen some of the worst titles on here, yet they get tons of UPvotes, etc.

When I first joined steemit in July 2017, someone told me to make EVERY UPvote count. Really? And a new person on the platform, who doesn't understand UPvotes yet, or cryptocurrency and their earning potential here... how exactly should I make EVERY UPVOTE count? NO explanation was every offered. So yeah, was even more confused.

Of course NOW I understand... but an we please explain and clarify your advice?

Sort:  

If you write a post about how to make every upvote count, reply to this with the link and I'll upvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67