You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Productivity Perils of Discord Diving

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

There is indeed a balance to be had. I joked in a recent captiongenerator video that my time at PALnet has impacted my amount of posts. There was an element of truth to it and is something I accept.

I look at it as investing in my future on Steemit, slowly building up my following and readership. I am looking at the long game and while it has impacted the number of posts, the rewards both financially and in terms of network growth have been great.

Sort:  

Yup...all risk tolerance and investments. I certainly have the long-game in mind as well, but I have a hard time not second-guessing the strategy. @soundwavesphoton may have said it best.

Different strategies suit different people. Honestly not claiming to know best, just know what has worked for me and where I want to go moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57