PALnet Art channel?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Among the multitude of different channels on the PALnet Discord server, there is one that I feel is lacking - art. It is a subject that interests me and one that I indulge in with my 3D and other digital works. In my capacity as curator for both @OCD and @Muxxybot, I nominate a lot of artwork and feel it could be of benefit to the Minnow Support Project to have such a channel in house as I know we have many artists among our over 4,600 members.

Before a channel is created, we have to gauge the level of interest. This is the purpose of this post. If you are interested in such a channel, let it be known in the comments below. Although it is called the Minnow Support Project, everyone is welcome: minnows, dolphins and whales alike. If you want a place to discuss and share art (no posting though, pictures only please) then let me know.

Thanks for reading


Image Source


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

Wow, you are a good curator brother! Hope to see more interesting post curated from you ! Thanks !

There is a big art server on Discord called Steemit-Art. But it's not on PAL. I believe it's @artsygoddess's brainchild. Maybe you could convince her to move to PAL?

Yes, I know. She has been contacted and is cool with the idea.

This post received a 20% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Although I am not an artist, I appreciate looking at many different mediums of art. I would love to see an art channel.

Upped and steemed

Awesome, thanks.

One place for all artist to chat and learn from each other. I vote yes!

Thank you my love.

I think it's a great idea.

Thanks dude.

I am most definitely interested in an art channel - I'd probably spend most of my time there!

Awesome! Great to hear.

Wow, just checked your blog. Listening to Criminal. Great stuff!

Followed.

thanks so much for listening :D

I most definitely support this idea :)

I love that idea a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34