Attention MSP members! Broken bot alert.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

robot_with_a_broken_appendix_by_foreign_body-d6qasns.jpg

In case you haven't heard, the minnowsupport bot malfunctioned yesterday. The system has been rebooted but you may find that the bot has forgotten you have been registered, throwing out a 'This feature is restricted to Registered Members' or something like that.

Before you attempt to initiate an $upvote command, pop into registration on PALnet and use the $register command again (remember to use your Steemit username without the @. This should clear things up for you. If not get in touch with one of the moderators.

Thanks

Gmuxx

Image Source



Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

Thanx so much for the info

Yea, wasn't feeling the love (nor my friend's) , I actually didn't get voted on at least 6 times. Glad the issue was resolved. Thank you.

It happen to me yesterday when i try to add my last blog. The funny thing is that i have been told i am not a member then today the same thing... well it happens and it's good the problem have been solved!

Alarm off silent! thanks

Thanks for the heads up! I ran into this problem this morning and now I will have to wait out the timer for my next upvote. Cheers!

Found this out the hard way lol Had to re register and then ended up in cooldown with no vote

This happened to me today. Got a cooldown right after without the support of the minnowsupport bot :(

Thanks for letting us know. Hopefully I can use it again tomorrow.

That's what happened to me the last two times... :/

Noted mate.

Thanks for the tip! :)

Thanks for the information @gmuxx! I was thinking it was something I was doing wrong on my end, lol. This seems to have fixed it for me, though I'll have to wait til tomorrow to see for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51