500 followers! Patting myself on the back

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Steemit! I have been blessed with 500 followers who wish to join me on my Steemit journey and I am overwhelmed. I hope you enjoy my posts and I strive to improve my writing every day.

IMG_0286.PNG

A few days ago I posted HERE about my first withdrawal from Steemit and have since made another of a larger amount. I am happy to be holding my first ever Bitcoin and to be started on my adventures in the crypto currency world - made possible by this awesome platform.

My number of followers has increased dramatically these past few days after I joined @aggroed 's brilliant minnow support project. Since being a member I have received great support from fellow minnows and some whales and dolphins who have graciously resteemed my posts and Upvoted them. To all newcomers I suggest you visit THIS post to learn all about the project. Also join us in the Discord chat - we really are a friendly and helpful bunch.

Thank you Steemit, thank you my loyal followers and thank you #minnowsupportproject and everybody involved. Now, let's PARTY



Are you or do you know a digital artist? I have a competition running with a total of 30 Steem Dollars up for grabs!

Click here to learn more!



Source 1, 2, 3

Sort:  

Congratulations man!!

Nice man!! I'm coming for you 😎
But seriously been loving your content and been watching you grow, taking notes. And I've been commenting everywhere about the minnow support project.

Keep steeming on! With support from the minnow support project we can all rise and help each other along the way.

I appreciate your kind words about my blog - I wasn't aware people took notes on me....I will watch my back 😜

Congratulations on the half century XD

Thank you

Great job! nice .gifs

Thank you

You're welcome.

Congratulations! :)

Thank you!

Congratulation on your success my dear friend. Keep up the good work:))

Thanks my friend :-)

congrats man, i need me some of that follower love

Thank you!

Congratulations @gmuxx, that's quite a feat! Great stuff

Thank you!

So happy for you !!!!!!

Thank you! Just short of 3 weeks here, feels good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70