Fundraising - Crypto and Dollar Bills - Any suggestions?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I'm an entrepreneur with a vision of rewriting US laws, building an app/platform to concentrate and condense a community of activists to champion a New Green Deal for America that'll revolutionize the country.

We are in desperate need of 21st century architecture. The scarcity that politicians fear is largely manufactured. Our modern monetary system is not constrained by the same scarcity as real world resources. We can have hi-speed rail, hi-speed internet and state-of the art bridges and roads. I am building this platform to fight against the censorship that we've seen in corporate social media platforms. Its still in its pre-functioning phase but I've got the sample site there to host my blog posts in the meantime.

The Steemit community has been very helpful / supportive and I'd love to see this continued trend. If anyone wants to share the site you can find it at www.activirse.com. Thanks!

Finally added a donation page there at http://www.activirse.com/donate
Or go to my BitPay donation page here: https://bitpay.com/808422/donate
Or donate directly to my wallet through the public address: 18kgT5N4AammDpHvoUm582WvXKxX2Jdkc8

Thanks for sharing your advice and donations!
Hop on the site and "Join" to be on the mailing list to get
the insider's look at a new universe for activism. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi, glitzengage! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Thx @resteembot, I worked hard on this post. Shouldn't have taken me so long, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68