You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where am I in the STEEMit world

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Cool stats have to admit. Once i will grow a little bit more i will take a look as well and who knows if the numbers look good maybe i will do a blog as well. Always fun to know your place in the ranks. Keep up the good work and always Steem on!

Sort:  

I might do this weekly. Maybe not broken down into separate images next time, but just a general update.

If you view the charts portion, that is a little more telling, because it has a table of your STEEM value and its ups and downs.

I think still soon for me to add a blog about it as i am still new but i will take a look for me 100% as i am curios how i am in the ranks. Maybe after my Reptutation Level will go over 50 i will add a blog as well... as i think it will keep me more motivated!

You are doing well with your posts. Most would only dream about getting what you are getting.

Hahaha i vote my comment by mistake as i wanted to vote your. Anyway i vote yours as well... thanks a lot for the kind words. I try to do my best here and i love the place. You are doing great as well and i know you will do better so keep up the good work and Steem on!

I could write up a post difference between you and me. You post every few days and earn at least $1 per post. I post 4 per day, each day of the week and only earn $1. LOL Of course, it would only compare equally if we posted on the same thing. Travel seems to be a popular topic for upvotes.

Steem on!

There is no need for a blog about the difference between us. I am working on a cruise ship so my time is really limitated. I want to expand my writing in more niches but for the moment writing about my travels is the best way! Thanks a lot again for the kind words and of course...
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48