You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowSupport August Report (Are you taking or are you supporting?) – Steemit Business Intelligence

You can just about see my name at the bottom here:

I try to upvote every comment MSP leaves me, sometimes I miss a few if my voting power is a little down.

Would you be against me using that image in a post of my own @paulag? It will we be a pro MSP/PAL net post of course. :-)

Sort:  

Would you like a better copy of the image where you can see your name?

That would be wonderful! Thank you @paulag!

Awesome :-D Thank you very much Paula!

Can i use it too?
So i voted for MSP 30 times, 16 on their posts, and 14 to the comments left on my posts?

Use the image, of course you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84