You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Delegating 25% of My Steem Power and Why You Should Too - #minnowsupportproject

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Thanks for the post. Generous delegation will definitely help the community. I have gone though minnow support program just 2 days ago after speaking to @aggroed.. I have registered an account in discard but not registered for the community yet as I am still waiting for my next payout so that I can proceed with registration.
Though I am actively upvoting every day, because of my low SP, I am not earning much curation rewards. Hopefully by tomorrow my registration will get finished with @minnowsupport and I am exited. Also hope it will boost my rewards and earnings.
Thanks for your generosity. long live minnow support project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70