You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project Signup [Win Delegated SP][20 August 2017]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I would like to be considered as a content creator. I will be publishing articles about mushroom identification and cultivation, and some of my art related to these same topics too.
Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Hi, your blog is rather new, with few posts, but looks promising, so you get a shot at MAP14. This will probably start tomorrow and will send you a comment to announce when it is posted. Good luck!

... and the chocolate mushrooms story was funny.

Thanks for giving me a chance!

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

he is just a bot, based on the beavis & butthead show, posting these stuff randomly. I used to like it but it got blacklisted for spamming. Sad :(

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86