You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results from Live Upvoting $1,600 in Steem Power and SBD!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

This was a great initiative Jerry.. and yes it did flop a little bit, but even still it was a great show and you helped a lot of people, including me! THank yoU! As you have already said, you didnt manage to find good posts yourself due to the amount of time it take to really read them properly..

You're idea of getting help to find good content is a great idea. I'm SURE you can find a few supporters to help.. I would be happy to help you do this as im doing it anyway to try to upvote what I think is a good post..

I've got at least 7 of my own that are amazing! ok, hands up.. im biased!
Best of luck for round 2!
Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75