You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support : Complete Steemit Guide for Welcoming, Training and Retaining Newbies (A Collection of Guides to Help Newbies & Minnows)

This is an awesome compilation! I wish I had this when I first started on here. Unfortunately it took me almost a year just to figure out how to get my Steem turned into SP and SBD. I'm also jealous I didn't think of it. :)

Sort:  

And I wish I had used that word instead of collection; compilation. Thank you so much for feedback. We all discovered things the hard way, some quicker than others. But we all had trouble.

I tried to remove that trouble by making these guides and tutorials. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37