You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crazy messed up dream

I love this dream... not for the way it ends up but b/c it makes for such a creepy story leading into the Halloween season. I've already started the re-write into a story to flesh it out and I hope you are very proud of the outcome.

You have such vivid dreams, I'm so jelly that I don't remember mine like you are able to do.

Sort:  

The weirdest thing is when you wake up and calm yourself then as soon as you fall back asleep it continues where it stopped. Just glad this dream is over, and will never go with my sister to a haunt of any sort!

Exactly. Now you know that if you're going to go to a Haunted Trail that you should always take your Husband as he is an awesome guy that would beat down any nasties (or get beaten down) that get in your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31