You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now for my next dangerous act...

Wife of mine, I hope that we find some solace and assistance for him. I would hate to give him back and basically destroy any bit of progress he's made. Unfortunately, if we're not getting the cooperation for his parents; and/or if his parents are not willing to put his needs above their own, then it may end with cutting the rope.

We'd still be for him, but we'd not stop our lives for it... we've already put aside the possibility of adoption and we've been paying their way far too long.

I know I sound a bit on the cruel side, but I've watched it destroy your excellent attitude and tear you apart. I don't want you to be that way.

Just know that whatever is decided, I am here for you and with you, standing at your side and holding your hand for all time (and 4 awhile). I love you more than anything else in this world and want only the best for you.

Sort:  

I love you more words can describe. You are the reason I strive to be a better person in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31