You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 cents per post. How to roll Minnow style on Steemit.

Thanks. I too realize Steemit is more about building a tribe.

I mainly wrote this post to get that off my chest. It can be a little frustrating but I have been connecting more with my followers and the people I am following. I also have found a great bunch of people on a few of the discords.

Sort:  

Great to hear.
I was wondering if you were already in the Engagement Leagues (link to last week's edition) by @abh12345.

It's basically a sort of contest to get out a lot of comments. It's fun to check the list to see how you've done - how many comments you left, how long they were, etc - compared to others.
And you get to know a bunch of people too - and you might win some free Steem or a delegation...
A new ranking is posted every Sunday. If you're not in yet and you're interested, just drop a comment underneath the post letting Asher know you want to join.

I just read about another motivational contest for redfish:
Introducing The Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame

Thanks for jumping in with the update, Asher :0)

Thanks will check it out next week when I get back

Thanks. Sounds great. Asher, I'd like to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45