You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to the Winners of the Final Round of the Welcoming Contest | 150 Steem and 1100sp Delegation in Prizes!!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Wow I am so honored that you would have selected me @inquiringtimes. It is such a compliment and amazing that you took the time to understand what we're doing at #newbieresteemday.. I know you awarded me the prize, but I realize that it is really to help our cause.

We have so many people that this will motivate and I'm happy to know who to thank! Starting today we have been offering "Newbie Nickels" to bring attention to the fact that we offer a $0.05 upvote to encourage the newbies to participate and engage!

This 500 SP will be leveraged in these ways and you should know that our success would also be your success! We are teammates now (even though I won't make you do anything else) ;)

One last thing, I know @beeyou who writes our "Weekly Buzz" will want to give you an honorary sponsorship for what you have done. Are you ok with her mentioning it and would you accept?

Thank you again and I promise to make you proud of me and our whole group of awesome people!!!

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

sponsorship? not sure what that entails.. but, should be ok!

That's a great attitude!!! You already have faith :)

It doesn't entail anything further... just your act of kindness gives you the "honorary sponsor" title... You were there for us and we want to recognize it....

Kinda like an honorary degree at a college...

You can rescind it any time, but we are hoping to be here for a long time and make it something you will be proud of!

oh, I get it, I was a little slow at first. haha... well, you should give that to @swelker101 since he is the one who shared the prize! I just ran the contest

we are asking him too... (and hope he says yes)

but he said it was at your suggestion, so we would be honored if you would accept too!

ok, have your way with my name hah. :) I won't argue

Great, we will make you proud! Thanks again :)

Have a great day/night whatever is applicable to you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10