You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP18 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I would like to say first that 'grateful' doesn't even begin to cover how honoured and privileged I feel to be on that list, one of the nominees for the MAP #18. Thank you so much for giving me the chance to be here.

That being said, here are the last four articles I wrote that I thought had a great deal of weight in them:

(https://steemit.com/science/@callistanix/remodeling-the-helix)
My view of modern genetic alteration and what it suggests for the species at large, as well as a little bit of funny :P

(https://steemit.com/rebellion/@callistanix/seeds-of-r-evolution)
Lengthy piece about rebellion and its fiery beauty, personal experiences with it, what purposes it serves in human development, and how it may be perceived, with a great deal of work put into it.

(https://steemit.com/steemit/@callistanix/ratio-sui-sustinere)
My thoughts on a minor conflict on Steemit I had observed recently, as well certain realizations I had about the platform itself and its patrons.

(https://steemit.com/baywatch/@callistanix/injustice-league)
Thoughts on modern day review mechanics and their reflection of people's judgments of others. Was also nominated for the Minnow Faucet Community.

I hope you enjoy anything you may read there, and hopefully think worthy enough of an upvote or a MAPVote. And if there's anything that struck you about what I've written, feel free to let me know in the comments here or in the respective post. Cheers, best of luck to my fellow competitors, and thanks once again =D

Peace :)

Sort:  

Very kind of you! I'm still in "dual mode" so you will all see some upvotes and resteems either from myself @rycharde or my alter-ego @accelerator - possibly from both!

Still in transition as I hope @accelerator will receive more support from donations and/or delegated SP.

Very kind of you! I'm still in "dual mode"

And very kind of you to be running the MAP program for all us minnows out there :D
Thank you :)

you will all see some upvotes and resteems either from myself @rycharde or my alter-ego @accelerator - possibly from both!

Sounds exciting :D

Still in transition as I hope @accelerator will receive more support from donations and/or delegated SP.

It'll sure pickup steam in no time. I recall we just got given more SP recently for the other pet project the Accelerator is running.

I like your stuff mate ^_^ Here's an upvote for you. Wish you luck !

Thanks @trumpman :D :D

Appreciate it! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29