You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow's Guide to Steemit

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Wow! What a great, informative, easy to understand post! This actually answered some questions I didn't know I had :)

I've been really enjoying getting to know people here, especially through the #freewrite challenge.

I'm still struggling to understand discord. I've never been into chatrooms, so it's new territory and a bit overwhelming. Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Thank you @byn for your support! I appreciate your kindness. I had no idea about #freewrite challenge :) I'll check it out for sure! I myself am making quite slow progress with Discord, haha, and I've seen what others can do with it, like having their own servers, streams, emojis etc. There is some big secret world still waiting to be discovered :) All the best and Merry Christmas, Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97