You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support : Complete Steemit Guide for Welcoming, Training and Retaining Newbies (A Collection of Guides to Help Newbies & Minnows)

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I have been looking for something like this. Not only for myself, but for my kids and friends who are joining and asking me questions that I never know the answers to! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

I broke my upvoting pattern to upvote your comment higher than others. Not that others don't deserve it but because this is what I had in mind. As I wrote somewhere in post:-

The real motive behind giving you the link is that you can give it to anyone you wish to invite on Steemit.

I hope that this post serves not only the active Steemians but also helps them bring more people to Steemit the proper way.

Thank you so much. It is a pleasure to be of any help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38