You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help For Minnows and New Users // My Series of Steemit Help Posts // 5 SBD For The Most Helpful Comment!

My experience and learning, I have reaped it little by little, looking for a lot of information, what to do and what not to do, this has been favorable for me, before I lost my time in other platforms and networks, now I dedicate more time to work in steemit , watching many post and commenting and supporting with my vote the ones of my preferences and that in reality merescan that support, I advise you not to vote for the simple fact of voting, support the posts that if they are worth it, I think Steemit is a medium to express our concerns and what better to do well, in order to reach more people in the community.

Sort:  

Very true, thank you for sharing your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74