You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow's Guide to Steemit

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

This post is really informative. I think steemit is such a big platform therefore there is need to constantly read articles to increase knowledge. I find your tips helpful and they have set my day off to a good start. Thanks @klaudia

Sort:  

Welcome @apiprincz, I'm happy to hear that! I wish you good luck here on Steemit, many successes and lots of fun! I incorporated in this guide everything that worked good for me, and I'm very optimistic about the future. I hope to see you around more on Steemit! All the best, Klaudia

Yh, I will really love to make use of all your tips so have saved all the links and going thru them one by one. I just hope it works for me.
Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85