Get $0.05 For Every Follower With Quality Content | Read the terms to get my vote!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)


Image Source


Good evening from "GMT+7", my Steemian fellows...!

On this occasion, I want to share you some terms and conditions about how to get upvote from me to answer and clarify the anger of some friends, where some of them consider me stingy and arrogant, because I never or rarely upvote their posts.

As you know, that manual curation is something quite difficult. In addition to the need for energy as well as time to read one by one our friend's posts.

As it is seen, that I am following quite a lot of people, even exceeding my follower count. And therefore, the visibility of your posts will be slightly annoyed because of the density of my feeds. Another reason why you do not get upvote from me is, the limitation of my voting power is also a constraint, so there's no way I can curate thoroughly at all times.

For the sake of ensuring that there is no continuous misunderstanding, in order to create a strong emotional relationship between us, then I ask my followers who want me to curate your content, then please do the following steps, so that no one of your posts are missed by me in the future.



Image Source


And here are the step, terms and conditions that you have to do and fulfil, so that your post can get curation (upvote) from me:

  1. Make sure to produce quality content and do not violate the prevailing general provisions in Steemit. You can read a guide how to write a quality content in steemit, that written by @heiditravels, here ;

  2. How often you Upvote, comment and resteem my post, then your chances of becoming of my priority friend will be greater. And the consequence is; you will be put on my automatic curation list (in @steemvoter), to get auto upvote every time you make a post, even though I didn't have time to see it ;

  3. By sending your post link to me via wallet memo (send $0.001 SBD or STEEM and use your post link as memo to @adly.jailani) is mean you help to make my Steem Power growth, so you will get a bigger voting value in the future, and for that reason you are warranted to get upvote from me with 100% of my Voting Power for worth about $0.05 ;

  4. Do not SPAM me by asking to vote your post in my comment box. By making a relevant comment (without asking me to vote your post) on my post, then by itself you invite me to your blog to curate your content ;

  5. You don't need to ask me to follow you, because I'd follow back my followers automatically.



Image Source


So that's all the steps and terms you need to pay attention to, in getting curation from me. I hope after this there're no more misunderstanding between us.

Maybe some of you think this post is not interesting and important, because the value of my vote is still very small. But I'm sure, if out there are still many who hope to get author reward even though only $0.001, and I'm here to help them as far as I can afford to support quality content creators but still get a low value.

So keep up the good relationship and help each other as minnows, to achieve faster success in this platform.


Keep Calm and Steem On...!!!

Best Regard,
@adly.jailani

Sort:  

You got a 24.04% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @adly.jailani!

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adly.jailani.

You got a 1.14% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @adly.jailani!

This post has received a 6.10% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @adly.jailani.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

You got a 3.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adly.jailani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great work you are doing here,more success man🙋

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44