You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help For Minnows and New Users // My Series of Steemit Help Posts // 5 SBD For The Most Helpful Comment!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

I am new in steemit but in 3 months I done a lots of news.. 2 was to be successful in steemit I think.. If we combine both way it will be Awsome 😊

  1. Working hard for better earnings..
    Like ✊ daily should make 2 posts with good content. Thus followers will increase and got attention of people..
    ✊Comment whales post as much as u can. Comment should be helpful..it will make visible and start earning
    ✊Search different techniques like whom should follow and what we shouldn't do in steemit.. YouTube videos can help too.
    ✊Try to make videos and gives some tips to new people...

  2. If u have money which u wanna invest I think steemit best platform.. U can use bots for big upvote.. Which brings no loss.. Also improve blog..
    I have not huge money to invest but I am trying day by day for improving my blog.. After long time I may get good returns from here for sure.. Steemit is a best platform for me for secure and long time earning also I enjoy steemit cause many valuable post I got here almost 70%..
    Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50