You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling Steemit Users: You haven't lost! You've just not found how to win yet!

in #minnowsunite8 years ago (edited)

Well, I think it has to do with tags also. I think all of my posts that earned anything had #payitforward tag. What is disheartening is that noone came and posted "hey, cool, something relevant, but now check my stuff out". That is how pif was supposed to work. :->
For me comments are much more important reward than cash, but I am probably failing in the marketing department. Steemit.chat is kind of hard to hang out from a mobile device. Before it was eating a lot of traffic, and now... The traffic is unlimited, but the internet is too slow. :->
Having said that, check out those spiderweb photos. One of them is probably the best photo that I've ever taken. You are offering to say how can the posts be improved, so I'd like to hear your advice. And don't forget to link back to this post. :-)

Sort:  

Good point on tags being important. Sometimes I switch one or two up from my norm just to see who else I might reach.

It's tough in the minnow groups. Even with the best of intentions, everyone can only read and meaningfully comment so much. I know I have an ebb and flow of focusing more on what I'm doing vs others.

I took a look at your post and left you a comment with a couple of improvement ideas. From there, if steem.chat if being problematic, we can just continue the conversation on your post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29