You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Minnows Plead With Whales And Dolphins To Help Grow For Steemfest 2

Our highly esteemed steemit whales and dolphins, you write great and wonderful contents

To be fair, far from all do. There are plenty of gems in the minnow community who's quality overshadows that of plenty of dolphins/whales.

I would at the very least suggest you don't resteem a whale who has already been resteemed 10 times. Instead, resteem a lesser known Steemian who needs it more and deserves it aswell. That's what I tend to do most of the time.

It's hard, because there are so many good writers here. The rewards mainly go to the same people every single time. Some definitely deserve it, some, in my humble opinion, definitely don't. I know some minnows deserve much more, but the only way I can see people getting more upvotes is if they themselves have a lot of steempower for major upvotes. That seems to attract most followers and that is a sad truth we have to live with for now.

Sort:  

wow..... i love your suggestion.... you are being sincere.... thanks for visiting my blog and reading my post... i hope some whales can actually upvote minnows with good contents

I'm sure they do. Maybe not all of them, but we have plenty of nice whales aswell :-)

exactly.... we do have a lot of good whales..... THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63