Sort:  

What can I do for you I will do. I'm not on chat.

Well, I'm planning on starting three contests, each related to each other, but somewhat different.

The photography contest is a photography contest with a twist.

Since you know of a lot of different users with different abilities, I was wondering if you knew of anyone that might be interested in participating in a photography contest with a twist, a writing contest, and an art contest.

I was also wondering if you'd be interested in participating in these contests yourself.

I'll be posting them up...I'm not sure when. I'm trying to make a banner for the contests but I'm having a lot of trouble with it. So...yeah.

There also are trails on your topic photo-trail and writing-trail
Also the topic and tags are good to find steemers and also use these tags when you do your posts. I will tell some of my friends to follow you who might be interest in your contests. Best to you.

My suggestion is to check on the tags and topics under photography. When you do Look for the photography Trail. I am fairly new to the Trail Curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29