You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #029

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Posting is very interesting and motivate everyone. That is one of the reasons why I joined in steemit. Since I joined in steemit I have started to write rather smoothly. A job I left behind since college. Besides that I also have started trying to take photos although the results are still disappointing. Maybe i will try to be creative to make simple animation. I hope support from abda. Best regard

Sort:  

That is excellent and I know there will be more past interests > talents and passions you'll be sharing and excelling in.
I am working on another list and will feature you along with 4 others, Nadil. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and visiting the new members on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85