You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Advice :- Quality Over Quantity

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

I absolutely agree with your analysis and part of the reason I have enjoyed learning so much is that the reward system targets quality. I do think that certain subjects will lag behind what is easy/popular but over time with a larger user base their will be room for potential for what many consider mundane or esoteric .

Sort:  

It is disheartening when your post doesn't even break a dollar and you see someone else's post rocketing.
I console myself with the fact that at the moment I only have 40 followers. The ones who post's rocket have 1000's of followers. I think it important newbie understand, it's not a quick buck and not to be disheartened. They just need to keep posting and slowly they will get there.
Well that is what I am telling myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68