You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago (edited)

It just so happens that just yesterday, I posted my best longboarding video I have made yet!
Colombian Skatecation
Thank you for doing this @markrmorrisjr ! Happy to have the exposer, and to find so many great links in one place.
@howweroll

20171124_182008.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @howweroll, I used to watch my friends skate and I really enjoyed it even hough I never tried it myself. It's a great post so I upvoted it and started following you. I wish you the best!

Oh thank you so much! Yeah I got a few friends who just watch, but don't want to skate. Can't blame them, it's pretty easy to get hurt doing it.

Man, I missed this post. Sorry. I'll get by to take a look at your blog, probably today. If you want, watch for an announcement today, about dolphinschool bootcamp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51