Sort:  

Thank you!
Hopefully we are all consistently in a learning phase. :)

Feel free to hit me up if you have questions or problems. I don't claim to be an expert in everything, but I'm more than happy to help.

Your willingness to help other people is admiring! Thank you for your effort in making this place better. 😇

And especially I was moved by your focusing on good things. This is something we all should keep in mind.

Thanks you for featuring this! That's awesome!

I totally agree that those plagiarizers are sad to see. Not just cause they'll probably get caught by cheetah or others, but that they miss the whole point. Yes, there is money to be made, but it's about bearing one's soul to connect with others. This place is a society, not a job. :)

:D Wish you luck, so that optimism won't die indeed.
I keep searching for articles in Psychology to feature and today more that usual all I can find from accounts with low reputation is plagiarism or some bad quality posts...
So, I've decided to include your post in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today, as your article is just wonderful in all means, it is quite related to psychology, but most important is that I hope - maybe some minnows'll read it and give up on plagiarism and start producing decent posts. :)

Ty! It's something I wanted to spend more time doing. I get a lot of satisfaction from it and I hope I can spend some time weekly with one on one stuff.

Mindset is rarely talked about and easily forgotten. It's fun to periodically help with the reminder. Long live the optimist :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29