[LiveChat] MinnowsUnite (OVER 100 USERS STRONG!)

Join our group on Gli.ph MinnowsUnite! We are a community of over 100 minnows looking to make the biggest school steemit has seen. Come chat with other steemers, Get your questions answered. Get your material noticed.
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=


Or come hangout in the 420 section

Sort:  

I highly recommend joining this group if you are new to Steemit. They are a great group that is really helpful!

Awesome I am in great idea!

My Profile

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaContact: [email protected]

About Me: Hello, My name is mark I am the creator of this post. This is an example profile post and a little info about me and who I am. Please reply in my thread or start a new " Submit your Story" and don't forget to link back to my official post the " Steemit Profile Challenge " please follow this link: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge Thank you for your support!

We would love to have you all! #MinnowsUnite

great bunch of folks in minnowsunite, very helpful!

This is a great initiative. True social media inside ... out

Im sold. Will check in later today! Great idea and thank you for sharing!

dude. you already hustling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89