You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit advice from a 16 day old minnow

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

I too am very new to the site and am loving the supportive energy here. I can't wait till I start converting my friends into Steemians. Many of them are fantastic artists and writers and Steem is such a better platform for their work. Cheers!

Sort:  

More artists and artwork is always welcome!
Thanks for your comment

Anytime! I feel that for once commenting is worthwhile... instead of grabbing a glass of Cabernet and flaming someone out for their politics on Facebook. This community is so refreshing.

I know what you mean. I deleted my Facebook account a month ago and don't miss the drama one bit

12 months of political drama, name calling, and general shit talkery have me completely put out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34