You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails Debunked!

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

I was working my way through your post, reading your references, when I got spammed by you two times, and two of my community members got spammed by you, too. If you are trying to have an actual conversation, which I was hoping for, you are going about it the wrong way.

Sort:  

Sorry to butt in, but IMHO this is nothing but a troll. He claims to be an academic and reasons like a dump truck driver an uneducated person, his evidence is ridiculous. Not to be taken seriously. Part of the game 🙂

Hi @herrleeb,
Again I flagged this comment because of the insulting nature of your content. I would be happy to remove the flag if would adjust your comment to something less insulting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62