Second Chance | Reciprocal Resteem | Resteem Justice | Free Resteem of Your Post!

Do you believe in second chances?

Reciprocal Resteem my Post Idea. Bookmark this Post.
I want to start a second chance post - Reciprocal Resteem my Post Idea. Bookmark this Post.

Have you written a post that you worked hard on and all you got were crickets on your post? No upvotes, no resteem no replies. You worked hard taking pictures, you spent hours writing an excellent post that no one saw.
There could be a reasons for this.

  • you used the wrong tags

  • you posted when most of the users are offline. Time zone issue. ( It would be nice if your post could be resteemed at each major time zone.)

  • your title didn't stimulate a reaction.

There could be a multitude of reason for why your post was ignored by the community. I am suggesting a reciprocal resteem for users that want a second chance on their post. To seek justice for your own peace of mind, to show you that your post did have value.

The questions arise. Did I post it in wrong hour or the wrong day? Did I use the correct tags? Why? Oh, Why?

Here is my proposal:

Reply below the link of the post you would like to have resteemed. This is only after you have made the neccessary adjustments to your post. ### (I am not going to resteem every post, this for the steemer who reply below that need help.)

Example given (e.g.)

steemer 1- I would love to have my post RESTEEMED NOW. Here is the link. I will RESTEEM your post in return. (Before you resteem the post. Check the link before you reply.)

https://steemit.com/food/@autonomysystem/delicious-mk-restaurant-thailand-or-the-best-food-of-thailand-or-suki-hotpot-shabu-shabu-or-food-tour

Steemer 2- The second resteemer will reply back.

Steemer 2- Yes, I will RESTEEM your post. Here is my link to RESTEEM.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@autonomysystem/do-you-have-to-login-on-every-action-this-solution-may-help-you-or-help-how-to

Steemer 1- The first resteemer will reply.

Yes. I will RESTEEM your post. RESTEEMED

Steemer 2- The second steemer will reply back.

Yes. I have RESTEEMED your post as well. Thank you.

Please, only use this if you feel your post needs the attention it deserves. Make sure you have at least 100 followers. And have written at 100 words. And make sure the post has quality. Don't just post a meme or picture and expect people to resteem back. Check the link first to see if its worth resteeming.

I hope this helps someone in need. Peace.

Sort:  

I will resteemit tomorrow buddy. Unless someone else beats me to it.

that would be awesome mate! :)

Well it might be a good idea, but frankly I think people aren't voting for fear of losing their voting power, and because we don't get upvotes, we make a lot of posts and use our VP that way, of course this is only happening to minnows.

True. I usually only upvote when I like something. There is no need to vote on the post for a resteem here though. I wouldn't do too often or your followers will only be seeing your resteems. Once every two days should be ok.

Congratulations @autonomysystem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49