You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit advice from a 16 day old minnow

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Thanks for sharing and encouraging. I am trying to meet new people on here and follow your footsteps so to speak. One of the things I have noticed on here are the posts about steemit and bitcoin always get the most up votes. But I personally do not feel I have enough knowledge at this time to write about those things.

I admit, for me it is about the money. I have two web sites I have blogged on, but do not make any money there. I could really use some extra income so after a friend recommended it I came here. But alas I see that friend has given up and is no longer writing anything. Perhaps their subjects do not hold as much interest either? I don't know. And I do not know for sure why he is no longer here. He has not returned any of my messages although I see him online on other forums. Guess time will tell.

Keep on keeping on my friend!!

Sort:  

Thank you. I admit that as I am unable to work this is a great way to make money, but it will come at its own pace. Its sad people who don't have instant success give up: it takes time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34