5 currently undervalued (<$5) Steemit posts of the day | 21st December 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Here are 5 Steemit posts I feel are undervalued (at the time of writing), and deserve some love!

In no particular order:

PostAuthor
What Minnows can learn from the case: @berniesanders vs. @haejin // Minnows 101@jeanlucsr
Adding Steepshot Gallery on Steemit Profile@olaivart
How To Buy Steem / SP (And Bitcoin) With Minimal Fees Step By Step@nathan24303
Best Crypto Portfolio Tracker // Blockfolio or Coin Stats?@woodrow
[STEEMIT TUTORIAL] Re-size images using only the Steemit editor, in 3 easy steps! (works as of December 2017)@acelad

Please upvote these people's posts if you agree!

(P.S. Sorry for the self-promotion on this one - it won't happen often as I do these more regularly)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature! I don't mind the self-promo. It is an undervalued post :)

Thanks for the information. I'm new on Steemit and I have a lot to learn.

Thank you for featuring me. The self promotion is fine especially since when I posted my post I was trying to resize the images.

Thanks for the feature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56