You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MINNOWSMATTER MONDAY - MINNOW SPOTLIGHT ON @JANTON - A MINNOW TO LEARN FROM

in #minnowsmatter6 years ago

I am happy you are highlighting new steemians. @jantan has been one I am following and @smithlabs too. I like the way they engage with other steemians. This is what Steemit is all about. Right now your votes aren't worth much but the friendships we make are invaluable.

Sort:  

Yeah, they are good at making comments and friends too!

howdy @cecicastor, you're one of my oldest and most consistent friends on here and that is so appreciated. God bless you!

Thank you @janton. It is always a pleasure to have friends who like to share their knowledge and like to carry on a good conversation.

absolutely! have you posted lately? I'd hate to miss one of your posts. you are all over the place, you would place high in Asher's League contest.

I haven't and need too. Taking a break because of what I was posting about was a sensitive topic. I will post again but more about the weather reports, if you catch my meaning.

absolutely. are you getting to make another grocery run? that was amazing.

Grocery run is probably Thursday or Friday depending on the weather. We may have to wait until next week depending on the weather.

hi cecicastor..depending on the weather because you will be on foot?

We talk about the weather and whether we will go because of the conflicts here. I don't talk openly about what happens here as it has become dangerous to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52